EC Wraps Up U.S. Dates In Hollywood, FL


Eric Clapton wrapped up his 8-date 2021 U.S. Tour on the Seminole Onerous Rock in Hollywood, Florida on September 26.  Eric’s band was Chris Stainton, Nathan East, Doyle Bramhall, Paul Carrack, Katie Kissoon and Sharon White. In a twist, Eric’s band featured twin drummers: Steve Gadd and Sonny Emory. Jimmie Vaughan opened in any respect exhibits. 

The ultimate night time set listing was:

Key To The Freeway
Hoochie Coochie Man
I Shot The Sheriff
Lengthy Distance Name (acoustic)
Man of The World (acoustic)
No person Is aware of You When You are Down And Out (acoustic)
Tears In Heaven (acoustic)
Layla (acoustic)
Bought To Get Higher In A Little Whereas
Great Tonight
Little Queen Of Spades
Excessive Time We Went (encore) – with Jimmie Vaughan

Eric’s band for the tour is:
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Steve Gadd – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

This date concluded Eric’s touring actions for 2021.  In Might, he begins a collection of dates within the UK and Europe that had been beforehand postponed because of the pandemic. 


Supply hyperlink