‘Actual Husbands of Hollywood’ Revival Set at BET Plus



“Actual Husbands of Hollywood” is being revived at BET Plus.

The comedy sequence is returning for a six-episode restricted revival on the streamer, with Kevin Hart, Boris Kodjoe, Duane Martin, JB Smoove, Nelly, Nick Cannon, Robin Thicke, Cynthia McWilliams and Jackie Lengthy all returning. The brand new sequence will even characteristic a spread of celeb visitor stars like the unique sequence. Previous visitor stars have included Shaquille O’Neal, Johnny Depp, Trey Songz, Wanda Sykes, Conan O’Brien, Snoop Dogg, George Lopez, Nia Lengthy, and Terry Crews.

The unique “Actual Husbands of Hollywood” debuted on BET again in 2013 and ran for 5 seasons, with the sequence additionally releasing two specials. The present originated as a sketch on the BET Awards and was created by Hart, Chris Spencer, and Ralph R. Farquhar. The sequence follows the every day lives of Kevin and different celebrities, every enjoying a fictionalized model of themselves, as they enterprise via their surreal life in Hollywood.

The restricted sequence is produced by HartBeat Productions and Jesse Collins Leisure and government produced by Hart, Jesse Collins,. Farquhar, Stan Lathan, Bryan Smiley, Mike Stein, Andy Horne, Dionne Harmon and Dave Becky. Wayne Stamps is government producer and showrunner. Spencer is government producer and author. Carl Craig will produce. Johnny Mack and Buddy Lewis will write and produce. Robin Henry and Amberia Allen will be a part of the writing crew. Chris Robinson, Ali Leroi and Leslie Small will direct. Stein will oversee the venture for Hartbeat Productions. Horne and Harmon will oversee the venture for Jesse Collins Leisure.


Supply hyperlink

Share post:




More like this

Sourav Ganguly Biography

Sourav Ganguly Biography Sourav Ganguly, popularly known as Dada, is...

Rohit Sharma Biography

  Rohit Sharma has been named the new captain of...

Virat Kohli Biography

  Virat Kohli is one of the most prominent names...

IPL 2023 – Schedule , Team Compositions

IPL (India Premier League) The Indian Premier League (IPL) is...